From me to you 🤝

2 minute wacky businesses, you can tell your buddies about 🧠

A little update đź’­

Just wanted to drop a quick update about our newsletter schedule. So far, I’ve been pushing out editions daily, which was probably a bit ambitious on my part…

Each issue takes around 4 hours to pull together—I have to pick a business, dive deep into research, and then get all that info written up. This routine’s been like running on a hamster wheel, all my time goes into churning out content, and I don’t get a decent chance to innovate on the content or push each edition’s quality as much as I’d like.

So, *for now*, I’m switching things up to a bi-daily rhythm. You’ll see a fresh edition every other day. This gives me some breathing room to focus on enhancing the quality and delivering something even better for you awesome folks.

In these early stages, my main goal is to create amazing content that you’re actually excited to read. I feel like I’m almost there, but just need a bit more time to fill in the gaps. The new schedule should help with that.

In the future, I may go back to daily content, but it solely depends on what YOU want to see. For now, everything is flexible.

I’d love to hear what you think! If you’ve got a moment, hit reply and let me know what you’d like to see more of in the newsletter. I’m all ears and I’d be extremely grateful.

Thanks for sticking with this, and keep your eyes peeled for some great stuff coming your way soon.

Stay quirky folks! đź‘‹
Fin

P.S. If you're crushing it with your own unconventional empire, hit me up! I'm always looking for inspiring stories to share.

Reply

or to participate.